Webmaster
  1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Zorile

Creation of a site of the company Zorile

zorile.md

Zorile S.A. – the company producing and selling shoes in Moldova

Zorile S.A. is a moldovan manufacturer of quality shoes. In the company stores there is a large range of men's, women's and children's footwear for all ages. A recognizable domestic brand manufactures and sells shoes for the whole family with a great experience that exceeds 70 years of activity. Over the years, the company has been well-known for high quality footwear and a variety of models for all ages.

 

 

Tasks requiring solutions

It was necessary to implement a home page with 5 blocks of information. When clicking on it the customer is sent to pages or websites: zorile.md/cena-i-kachestvo/new/, zorile.md/nationalnii-centr-obuvi/, zorile.md/zorile- roller-drome-distractie-pentru-intraga-familie / new /, ztower.md, zitymall.md. It was important to introduce internal search, feedback forms and social networking buttons. The task was also to add a block for the “information disclosure” section.

Efficient solutions

When developing the design, a home page with 5 blocks with images we introduced the ability to visit the corresponding page or website. The menu was introduced with a drop-down list including: “price and quality”, “national shoe center”, “Ztower”, “Zity mall” and “Rollerdrome”. An internal search, feedback form and social networking buttons (facebook) were added as well. We added a block for the “information disclosure” section and a detailed catalog of shoes for men and children.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Zorile

Создание сайта для обувного магазина Zorile

zorile.md

Zorile S.A. - компания по производству и реализации обуви в Молдове

Zorile S.A. - отечественный изготовитель качественной обуви. В фирменных магазинах представлен большой ассортимент мужской, женской и детской обуви для всех возрастов. Признанный отечественный бренд, который производит и продает обувь для всей семьи с опытом, который превышает 70 лет деятельности. На протяжении многих лет компания была отмечена за высокое качество обуви и разнообразие моделей для всех возрастов.

 

Zorile

 

Задачи, требующие решений

Необходимо было внедрить начальную страницу с 5 блоками информации, при нажатии позволяющие переходить на страницы или на сайты: zorile.md/cena-i-kachestvo/, zorile.md/nationalnii-centr-obuvi/, zorile.md/zorile-roller-drome-distractie-pentru-intraga-familie/, ztower.md, zitymall.md. Важно было внедрить внутренний поиск, формы обратной связи и кнопки социальных сетей. Также была поставлена задача добавить блок для раздела «разглашение информации».

Решения направленные на эффективность

При разработке дизайна была внедрена начальная страница с 5 блоками с изображениями и с возможностью перехода на соответствующую страницу или сайт. Тажке было внедрено меню с выпадающим списком, включающим: «цена и качетво», «национальный центр обуви», «Ztower», «Zity mall» и «Rollerdrome». Были добавлены внутренний поиск, форма обратной связи и кнопки социальных сетей (facebook). Внедрен блок для раздела «разглашение информации» и подробный каталог обуви для мужчин и детей.

давайте и вам сделаем проект