Webmaster
  1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Tronex-Com

Creation of a site of the company Tronex-Com

tronex.md

Company of metal structures and building materials production and sales

MetalCenter Tronex-Com provides full range of services for the production, processing and sales of rolled metal, forged metal products, metal structures and building materials. The main consumers are construction companies and manufacturers of metal products. Tronex-Com is a dynamic company on the Moldovan market expanding its range every year.

 

Tronex-Com

 

Creating a small website

We had to develop an informative web resource with a fixed site header. It was necessary to divide the menu into 4 categories by main types of products and services. In the first three categories it was necessary to place goods with pop-up tables with all characteristics of the goods. When clicking on the logo the surfer has to be sent to the main page. The internal search introduction was also one of the tasks of the customer.

Solutions that have been implemented

In addition to the internal search in the fixed header, we added a list of partner suppliers offering high-quality products. Each product has a pop-up table with characteristics that allows visitors to explore the material and quickly select the right one. In the "services" section you can find the list of services provided by the metal products processing company. At the exit the customer received a small but high-quality web resource.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Tronex-Com

Создание сайта металлцентра Tronex-Com на заказ

tronex.md

Компания по производству и продаже металлоконструкций и стройматериалов

Металлцентр Tronex-Com предоставляет полный спектр услуг по производству, переработке и продажам металлопроката, кованными металическими изделями, металлоконструкций и строительных материалов. Основными потребителями являются строительные компании и производители металлоизделий. Tronex-Com — динамичная компания на молдавском рынке, с каждым годом расширяющая свой ассортимент.

 

 

Tronex-Com

 

Создание небольшого веб сайта

Были поставлены задачи по разработке информативного веб ресурса с неподвижной шапкой сайта. Необходимо было разделить меню на 4 категории по основным видам продукции и услугам. В первых трех категорях необходимо было разместить товары с выскакивающими таблицами с характеристиками товаров. При нажатии на логотип должен был осуществляться переход на главную страницу. Внедрение внутреннего поиска также было одной из задач заказчика.

Решения, которые были внедрены

Помимо внутреннего поиска в неподвижной шапке, ниже был добавлен список партнеров-поставщиков выскокачественной продукции. Каждый товар имеет всплывающую таблицу с характеристиками, что позволяет посетители изучить материал и быстро выбрать подходящий. В разделе «услуги» представлен список предоставляемых услуг компанией по переработке металлических изделий. На выходе заказчик получил небольшой качественный веб ресурс.

давайте и вам сделаем проект