Webmaster
  1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Transport Persoane

Creation of a site of the company Transport Persoane

transportpersoane.md

“Transport Persoane” - a company for passenger transportation in Europe

Transport Persoane is an enterprise organizing international bus trips, transportation of passengers, parcels, packages, as well as vehicle rentals of any type. The company offers Europe bus trips crossing all the main center and west mainland transport roads. France, the Czech Republic, Germany, Belgium, the Netherlands, Austria Italy and Slovakia are the main routes that are used to carry out bus trips from Europe to Moldova and back.

 

Transport Persoane

 

Main goals

The specialists were tasked to develop a website with an attractive design. It was necessary to introduce feedback and ticket booking forms. The site’s heading should contain “questions and answers”, “offers”, “news”, “cooperation” sections, social networking buttons, contact details, the website menu and the “request a call back” button. The main sections of the site menu should be presented with drop-down lists.

Effective solutions

All necessary feedback and ticket booking forms were introduced so that any visitor could quickly and comfortably view the desired trip and book tickets. The information is divided into sections of the basic company services, with detailed pages. On each detailed page we introduced the form “order a call back”. Google map was added to contact page as well. At the exit the customer received an attractive, informative and user-friendly web site.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRo
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Transport Persoane

Создание сайта перевозчика Transport Persoane на заказ

transportpersoane.md

«Transport Persoane – компания по пассажирским перевозкам в Европу

Transport Persoane» – это компания, организующая международные автобусные рейсы, транспортировку пассажиров, посылок, бандеролей, а также аренду транспортных средств любого типа. Компания организует автобусные рейсы в Европу пересекая все самые главные транспортные артерии центра и запада материка. Франция, Германия, Италия, Бельгия, Голландия, Чехия, Австрия и Словакия являются основными маршрутами, которые мы используем осуществляя автобусные рейсы из Европы в Молдову и наоборот.

 

Transport Persoane

 

Основные задачи

Перед специалистами была поставлена задача разработать сайт с привлекательным дизайном. Было необходимо внедрить формы обратной связи и бронирования билетов. Шапка сайта должна была содержать разделы «вопросы и ответы», «предложения», «новости», «сотрудничество», кнопки социальных сетей, контактные данные, меню сайта и кнопку «заказать обратный звонок». Основные разделы сайта в меню должны быть представлены выпадающими списками.

Эффективные решения

Были внедрены все необходимые формы обратной связи и бронирования билетов, чтобы любой посетитель смог быстро и легко просмотреть нужный рейс и забронировать билеты. Информация на сайте разделена по разделам основных услуг компании, с детальными страницами. На каждой детальной странице внедрена форма «заказать обратный звонок». На странице контактов добавлена Google карта. На выходе заказчик получил привлекательный, информативный и удобный веб сайт.

давайте и вам сделаем проект