1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. DKV Euro Service

Website development for DKV Euro Service

swan.md

SWAN SRL - DKV Euro Service official representative in Moldova

DKV Euro Service is the European leader in the field of providing automobile and bus transportation on the way by non-cash payment. DKV offers more than 54 000 filling and service stations in 42 European countries, and high quality products oriented on consumers’ everyday needs. With SWAN you can pay for road fees, auto repair and car wash services throughout Europe.

 

DKV Euro Service

 

Tasks that needed to be accomplished

The customer set the task to develop an attractive website design and a convenient and informative web resource. The section of services should be divided into 4 categories with subcategories. The introduction of internal website search is one of the most important tasks set by the customer. It was also necessary to introduce a feedback form, add a list of necessary phone numbers for different situations.

The solutions that gave results

The introduction of website header, a slide with photos, a feedback form and internal search made it possible to make the site user-friendly. All services of the company are .itemized and divided. The news presented on the website and services with "read more about the service" buttons provide all the necessary information on control of transportation costs and opportunities with DKV Card in various situations.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRo
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. DKV Euro Service

Создание сайта для компании DKV Euro Service на заказ

swan.md

SWAN SRL – официальный представитель DKV Euro Service в Молдове

DKV Euro Service — европейский лидер в области обеспечения автомобильных и автобусных перевозок в пути следования по безналичному расчету. DKV предлагает Вам более 54 000 заправочных и сервисных станций в 42 странах Европы и продукцию высокого качества, ориентированную повседневные потребности потребителей. При помощи SWAN вы сможете оплачивать дорожные сборы, услуги авторемонта и автомойки по всей Европе.

 

DKV Euro Service

 

Задачи, которые необходимо было решить

Заказчик поставил задачу создать привлекательный дизайн сайта и разработать удобный и информативный веб ресурс. Раздел услуги разделить на 4 категории, которые будут иметь свои подкатегории. Внедрение внутреннего поиска по сайту — одна из важных задач заказчика. Также было необходимо внедрить формуляр обратной связи, добавить список необходимых номер телефонов для различных ситуаций.

Решения, которые принесли результат

Внедрение шапки сайта, слайда с фотографиями, формуляра обратной связи и внутреннего поиска позволило сделать сайт удобным для пользователей. Все услуги компании расписаны и разделены. Новости, представленные на сайте, и услуги с кнопками «читать далее про услугу» предоставляют всю необходимую информацию по контролю транспортных расходов и возможностям с DKV Card в различных ситуациях.

давайте и вам сделаем проект