1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Stroy Master Domofon

Creating a website for Stroy Master Domofon

smd.md

Stroy Master Domofon — market leader in the installation of intercoms in Moldova

The company, specialized in installation of intercoms “under key”, was founded in 2011. During 9 years of work, the company became a leader in this field and right now offers complex service and intercoms support from A to Z. As regards the key benefits of “Stroy Master Domofon”, we can enumerate reasonable prices, high quality of installation of equipment, efficient execution of applications for repair of intercoms, concluding individual maintenance contracts in accordance with customer needs.

Stroy Master Domofon

Tasks, established by client

Our team had to develop a landing page for company, available in two languages Romanian, Russian, in colors matching the logo. In site's header, it was necessary to introduce the phone number for quick communication, in footer — a big map with company's address. It was necessary to create the site's structure according to trends, so that it would be clear even for inexperienced users.

Our solutions

Studio Webmaster specialists have developed the site with adaptable design in colors that correspond with logo, and are pleasant to be seen. Structured blocks were done in such a way that the user knows from the beginning where is he/she and what is the company's specialization. It was introduced the form of online request, Google Map, a block with real clients' reviews. Also, it was introduced the address and all contact information of company. Landing received a great loading speed and possibility to work good even under heavy loads.

Let's make a project for you

+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRoEn
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Stroy Master Domofon

Создание сайта для компании Stroy Master

smd.md

Stroy Master Domofon — лидер на рынке установки домофонов в Молдове

Компания, специализирующаяся на установке домофонов “под ключ”, была основана в 2011 году. За 9 лет работы она стала лидером в данной нише и сейчас предлагает комплексное обслуживание и сопровождение домофонов от А до Я. Среди ключевых преимуществ “Строй Мастер Домофон” — доступные цены, высокое качество монтажа оборудования, оперативное выполнение заявок по ремонту домофонов, заключение индивидуальных договоров на техобслуживание в соответствии с нуждами клиентов.

Stroy Master Domofon

Задачи, поставленные заказчиком

Нашей команде предстояло разработать одностраничный сайт (лендинг) для компании на двух языках — румынском и русском в цветовой гамме, соответствующей логотипу. Вверху сайта должен располагаться номер телефона для быстрой связи, а внизу — большая карта с отображением фактического адреса компании. Структура сайта должна быть выполнена в соответствии с современными тенденциями и быть понятна даже неопытному интернет-пользователю.

Наши решения

Специалисты Studio Webmaster разработали сайт с адаптивным дизайном в цветовой гамме, которая соответствует цветам логотипа и при этом приятна для восприятия. Структурные блоки мы выстроили таким образом, чтобы пользователь с первых секунд понял, куда он попал, и на чем специализируется компания. Была внедрена форма онлайн-заявки, Google Карта, блок с реальными отзывами клиентов, добавлен адрес и все контактные данные компании. Лендинг получил отличную скорость загрузки и возможность выдерживать большие нагрузки.

давайте и вам сделаем проект