1. Home
  2. Mobile Apps
  3. Rupor4you

The development of the mobile application Rupor4you

Order

Rupor4you – application for those who care

The application was designed to give everyone the right to vote. The application can be used in order to confess about a crime, injustice or discrimination, but also to share the positive experience of service etc. All you need to do – to upload appropriate photo or video materials, with a short legend. Did they refuse to give you the receipt at the market? Does the kindergarten forcibly collect money under the guise of a charity contribution? If you are facing a similar violation or want to share a nice service in a public institution, then this application is exactly what you need.

Creating rupor4you mobile app functionality
Developing language versions of the Rupor4you app
The feedback functionality of the mobile application
The implementation of the mobile application from the specialists of Studio Webmaster

Assigned tasks

The task was to develop an application with an intuitive interface for the system of operation Android 5 and higher; iOS 10 and higher. Because Rupor4you supposes a large covering of audience, it was important that the application to be understood by all the people, it does not matter, the age, sex or social status. Every time you access the application, there needs to appear the splash screen (logo and loader – in order to be clear that the application is loaded).

The solutions proposed by the experts from Studio Webmaster

The design of Rupor4you is characterized by the easiness of perception and by the efficient interaction of the user with presented informations. The settings are simple and clear, adding informations regarding an illegal act is not complicated even for inexperienced users. The results of the test have shown that Rupor4you function in a stable way on the smartphones with Android OS 5+ and iOS 10+. It was created an application – a kind of form for accepting a request from an user (through Facebook or anonymous).

Created mobile app for online Dating Rupor4you
Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
  1. Главная
  2. Мобильные приложения
  3. Rupor4you

Разработка мобильного приложения Rupor4you на заказ

Заказать

Rupor4you — приложение для тех, кому не все равно

Приложение было разработано с целью дать право голоса каждому. С его помощью можно заявить о правонарушении, несправедливости или дискриминации, а также поделиться положительным опытом обслуживания и т. д. Все, что для этого необходимо, — загрузить соответствующие фото- или видеоматериалы с краткой подписью. Отказали выдать чек в магазине? В детском саду принудительно собирают деньги под видом благотворительного взноса? Если вы столкнулись с подобным нарушением или хотите поделиться приятным обслуживанием в госучреждении, тогда это приложение именно то, что вам нужно.

 

Реализация мобильного приложения от специалистов Studio Webmaster

Поставленные задачи

Была поставлена задача разработать приложение с интуитивно понятным интерфейсом под операционную систему Android 5 и выше; iOS 10 и выше. Поскольку Rupor4you предполагает большой охват аудитории, было важно сделать приложение понятным для всех, независимо от возраста, пола и социального статуса. При каждом запуске приложения должен появляться splash screen (логотип и loader – чтобы было ясно, что приложение загружается).

Решения, предложенные специалистами Studio Webmaster

Дизайн Rupor4you характеризуется легкостью восприятия и эффективным взаимодействием пользователя с представленной информацией. Функционал простой и понятный, добавление данных о правонарушении не вызывает трудностей даже у неопытных пользователей. Результаты тестирования показали, что Rupor4you стабильно работает на смартфонах с OS Android 5+ и iOS 10+. Согласно ТЗ было разработано приложение — своеобразная форма для принятия заявки у пользователя (через социальную сеть Facebook или аноним).

Реализация мобильного приложения от специалистов Studio Webmaster
давайте и вам сделаем проект