1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Master class with Oleg Torbosov

Landing page development «Master class with Oleg Torbosov in Chisinau»

torbosov.kmb.md

Master-class with Oleg Torbosov

Master-class from the best speaker of Business Youth from 2016. Oleg Torbososv — master in creating an effective coverage and employing productive workers. Master-class is created for those who are interested in knowing how to build a business so that it regularly brings money and how to hire productive employees who bring profit.

Master class with Oleg Torbosov

Main tasks

The main task that needed to be done by specialists from Studio Webmaster was to create a landing with adaptive design. The site header must be formed from menu, KMB logo, phone number and button “back call”. It was necessary to include the form of registration in the beginning and end of landing page. All useful information on landing page, it was necessary to distribute into blocks in accordance with requirements and wishes of the customer.

Effective solutions

Development of landing page with adaptive design was done on time. There were included: a fixed header of the site with logo and “back call” button, with form of registration and blocks with necessary information. The content structure on landing offers the possibility to know better the speaker, his master-class program and prices, quickly pass the registration and ask questions using feedback. In the end, the customer received a very simple solution, which allowed to collect the maximum number of guests and participants for this master class.

Let's make a project for you

+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRoEn
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Мастер-класс с Олегом Торбосовым

Создание лендинг пейдж «Мастер-класс с Олегом Торбосовым в Кишиневе»

torbosov.kmb.md

Мастер-класс с Олегом Торбосовым в Кишиневе

Мастер-класс от лучшего спикера Бизнес Молодости 2016 года. Олег Торбосов — мастер по созданию эффективной упаковки и найма продуктивных сотрудников. Мастер-класс организован для тех, кому интересно узнать, как выстроить бизнес, чтобы он регулярно приносил деньги и как нанимать продуктивных сотрудников, которые приносят прибыль.

Мастер-класс с Олегом Торбосовым

Основные задачи

Основная задача, стоявшая перед специалистами Studio Webmaster, заключалась в создании лендинга с адаптивным дизайном. Шапка сайта должна быть представлена из меню, логотипа КМБ, номера телефона и кнопки «обратный звонок». Нужно было внедрить форму регистрации в начале и в конце одностраничника. Всю необходимую информацию на landing page необходимо было распределить по блокам, согласно требованиям и пожеланиям заказчика.

Эффективные решения

Разработка landing page с адаптивным дизайном была выполнена в установленный срок. Были внедрены: неподвижная шапка сайта с логотипом и кнопкой «обратный звонок», формы регистрации и блоки с необходимой информацией. Структура контента на лендинге позволяет познакомиться со спикером, ознакомиться с программой мастер-класса и ценами, быстро пройти регистрацию и задать вопрос посредством формы обратной связи. На выходе заказчик получил простое решение, которое позволило на этот мастер-класс собрать максимальное количество гостей и участников.

давайте и вам сделаем проект