1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Italprod

Creation of the site of the company Italprod

italprod.net

S.R.L Italprod is a company specializing in manufacturing equipment

Italprod S.R.L started back in 2005. It is a partner of more than 20 large Moldovan and foreign companies with foreign investments. The main activity of Italprod is related to the winemaking equipment sale, beer and dairy products production, and soft drinks production. The company has a team of specialists studying abroad, which allows it to provide quality services.

 

Italprod

 

Main tasks

The main tasks were related to the creation of a convenient and informative web site with an attractive design. The website header should contain links to useful pages with up-to-date information on prices and company activities, the “contact us” button and an internal search. The website menu should contain a portfolio, sections with products and services. In the bottom of the website, we had to introduce a subscription form and social networking buttons.

Effective solutions

The website menu contains 6 sections: “about us”, “products”, “portfolio”, “services”, news and contacts. In the header of the site in addition to the logo and contact information, we added links to useful pages and an internal search. The main page contains a slide with high-quality images and a horizontally posted list with products. On the contact page we introduced a feedback form and a Google map, in the basement – social networking buttons and a subscription form. At the exit, the customer received a quality web site.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Italprod

Создание сайта компании Italprod на заказ

italprod.net

S.R.L Italprod – компания, специализирующаяся на оборудовании для производства

Компания S.R.L Italprod начала свою деятельность в 2005 году. Представляет собой компанию с иностранными инвестициями, являясь партнером более 20 крупных молдавских и зарубежных компаний. Основная деятельность S.R.L Italprod связана с реализацией оборудования для виноделия, для производства пива и молочных продуктов, для производства безалкогольных напитков. В компании работает команда специалистов, обучающихся за границей, что позволяет предоставлять качественные услуги.

 

Italprod

 

Главные задачи

Основные задачи были связанные с созданием удобного и информативного веб сайта с привлекательным дизайном. В шапке сайта должны быть размещены ссылки на полезные страницы с актуальной информацией о ценах и деятельности компании, кнопка «связаться с нами» и внутренний поиск. Меню сайта должно обязательно содержать портфолио, разделы с продукцией и услугами. В подвале сайте была поставлена задача внедрить форму подписки и кнопки социальных сетей.

Эффективные решения

Меню сайта содержит 6 разделов: «о нас», «продукция», «портфолио», «услуги», новости и контакты. В шапке сайта помимо логотипа и контактных данных, добавлены ссылки на полезные страницы и внутренний поиск. Главная страница содержит слайд с качественными изображениями и горизонтальный список с продукцией. На странице контактов была внедрена форма обратной связи и Google карта, в подвале — кнопки социальных сетей и форма подписки. На выходе заказчик получил качественный веб сайт.

давайте и вам сделаем проект