1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Inhouse

Creation of online shop: tiles, porcelain stoneware and decorative panels

inhouse.ro

Inhouse — online shop of tiles, porcelain stoneware and decorative panels in Bucharest

The Romanian company Inhouse is engaged in the production and sale of floor and wall anti-slip tiles and porcelain stoneware, decorative panels, 3D partitions, table and wall lamps. The product range is represented by a wide selection of models and sizes. The products presented in the catalog have a modern design and combine high quality, durability and affordable price.

Inhouse

Main tasks

A number of tasks were set to develop the site and create adaptable design. On the main page it was necessary to add a slide with high-quality photos and a clickable button in the middle of the slide “View catalog”. The catalog of production it was necessary to present in a drop down menu. Forms of feedback, form of registration and authorization (Personal office), form of subscription, block of products that re on sale on main page, a bar of internal search — elements that also was necessary to add on site.

Solution from Studio Webmaster team

The specialists have created a resource appealing for users and available on all devices in two languages (Romanian, English). The most important and big section “catalog” contains its subcategories for more convenient viewing and ordering of necessary products. On contact page any user can write a message by completing the form of feedback. On detailed pages of products was introduced a form of quick order, indicating the area in square meters for tiles and porcelain stoneware or quantities for decorative panels, partitions and lamps. In result the client received an informative and convenient online store.

Let's make a project for you

+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRoEn
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Inhouse

Создание интернет-магазина плитки, керамогранита и декоративных панелей

inhouse.ro

Inhouse — интернет-магазин плитки, керамогранита и декоративных панелей в Бухаресте

Румынская компания Inhouse занимается производством и продажей напольной и настенной противоскользящей плитки и керамогранита, декоративных панелей, 3D-перегородок, настольных и настенных ламп. Ассортимент продукции представлен широчайшим выбором моделей и размеров. Продукция, представленная в каталоге, отличается современным дизайном и сочетает в себе высокое качество, износоустойчивость и доступную цену.

Inhouse

Основные задачи

Был поставлен ряд задач по разработке сайта и созданию адаптивного дизайна. На главной странице нужно было добавить слайд с качественными фотографиями и кликабельную кнопку по середине слайда «Посмотреть каталог». Каталог продукции необходимо было представить выпадающим меню. Формы обратной связи, форма регистрации и авторизации (Личный кабинет), форма подписки, блок товаров на скидках на главной странице, строка внутреннего поиска — элементы, которые также нужно было добавить на сайт.

Решения от команды Studio Webmaster

Специалистами был создан ресурс, привлекательный для пользователей и доступный на всех устройствах на двух языках (румынский и английский). Наиболее важный и объемный раздел «каталог» содержит свои подкатегории для более удобного просмотра и заказа необходимой продукции. На странице контактов любой пользователь может оставить сообщение, заполнив форму обратной связи. На детальных страницах товаров была внедрена форма быстрого заказа с указанием площади в квадратных метрах для плитки и керамогранита или количества для декоративных панелей, перегородок и ламп. В итоге заказчик получил информативный и удобный интернет-магазин.

давайте и вам сделаем проект