Webmaster
  1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Happyday

The creation of a logo for wedding salon Happyday

happyday.md

Happy Day - salon of wedding, evening dresses and accessories in Chisinau

Salon of wedding, evening dresses and accessories in Chisinau Happy Day has been operating in the Moldovan market of wedding services for more than 10 years. This salon is a unique representative of such brands of wedding dresses like Casablanca Bridal, Diamante Sposa and Allure Bridals. The collection is constantly updated and has more than 100 models. In addition to wedding dresses, here you can buy exquisite evening dresses and accessories.

 

Happyday

 

Assigned tasks

It was necessary to develop a redesign of the website, making it attractive to users. On the main page we should place three categories of models with high-quality images leading to more detailed pages. It was necessary to add a "watch stocks" button. Pages "about us" and the catalog should be presented in the menu with a drop-down list of subsections. In addition to the internal search in the header of the website it was necessary to implement the “favorites” and “order online” buttons.

Implemented solutions

The website was redesigned in accordance with the wishes of the customer. An internal site search, “order online” and “favorites” buttons leading to the corresponding pages were added to the website header. The color scheme of the website corresponds to the corporate style of the Salon. On the main page there is a “watch stocks” button leading to a detailed page with models of dresses. Pages "about us" and the catalog are presented in the menu with a drop-down list; a section with reviews has been added as well.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRo
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Happyday

Создание фирменного логотипа для салона Happyday

happyday.md

Happy Day – салон свадебных, вечерних платьев и аксессуаров в Кишиневе

Салон свадебных, вечерних платьев и аксессуаров в Кишиневе Happy Day уже более 10 лет осуществляет свою деятельность на молдавском рынке свадебных услуг. Салон является уникальным представителем брендов свадебных платьев Casablanca Bridal, Diamante Sposa и Allure Bridals. Коллекция салона постоянно обновляется и насчитывает более 100 моделей. Помимо свадебных платьев, в салоне можно приобрести изысканные вечерние платья и аксессуары.

 

Happyday

 

Поставленные задачи

Необходимо было разработать редизайн сайта, сделав его привлекательным для пользователей. На главной странице должны быть размещены три категории моделей с качественными изображениями, ведущие на детальные страницы. Необходимо было добавить кнопку «смотреть акции». Страницы «о нас» и каталог должны быть представлены в меню с выпадающим списком подразделов. В шапке сайта помимо внутреннего поиска, необходимо было внедрить кнопки «избранное» и «заказ онлайн».

Реализованные решения

Сайт был разработан в соответствии с пожеланиями заказчика. В шапке сайта были добавлен внутренний поиск по сайту, кнопки «заказ онлайн» и «избранное», ведущие на соответствующие страницы. Цветовая гамма сайта соответствует фирменному стилю салона. На главной странице внедрена кнопка «смотреть акции», ведущая на детальную страницу с моделями платьев. Страницы «о нас» и каталог представлены в меню с выпадающим списком, добавлен раздел с отзывами.

давайте и вам сделаем проект