1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Enbio

Crearea site-ului pentru compania Enbio

enbio.md

Enbio - importer and distributor of fertilizers and crop protection products

EnBio offers solutions to ensure healthy plant growth at all stages of its development, and the ability to withstand stressful situations throughout the growing season. EnBio offers a catalog of high quality products from renowned manufacturers: biostimulants, soil conditioners, crop protection enhancers, nutrition correctors, NPK fertilizers, crop protection products. Experienced experts carefully study the proposed preparations and rely only on the most effective and high quality products.

Enbio

To create a high-quality website, it was necessary to solve some problems

The main task was to develop the site and create an attractive design. It was necessary to structure the information on the site in such a way that users could easily and quickly find it. The site header must contain the logo, site menu, language bar, internal search string and contact information. The catalog had to be presented as a drop-down menu with three levels of nesting. The "Available Programs" section should be presented with a side menu on the left side with the ability to download the program in pdf format.


Solutions that brought results

As a result, the customer received a web product developed according to his requirements and wishes. The product catalog was presented in the menu by a drop-down list. Three levels of nesting, buttons "Details", a customer support block, a feedback form on the contact page, a section "Available programs" with a side menu on the left side and with the ability to download a program in pdf format - implemented solutions. The footer of the site is represented by a form for a subscription, contact information and data for invoices.

Let's make a project for you

+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRoEn
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Enbio

Создание сайта для компании Enbio

enbio.md

Enbio - импортер и дистрибьютор удобрений и средств защиты растений

Компания EnBio предлагает решения для обеспечения здорового роста растений на всех этапах своего развития, и способности противостоять стрессовым ситуациям в течении всего вегетационного периода. EnBio предлагает каталог высококачественной продукции от известных производителей: биостимуляторы, почвенные кондиционеры, усилители защиты растений, корректоры питания, удобрения NPK, средства защиты растений. Опытные эксперты тщательно изучают предлагаемые препараты и делают ставку только на самые эффективные и качественные продукты.

Enbio

Задачи, которые необходимо было решить

Главная задача заключалась в разработке сайта и создании привлекательного дизайна. Необходимо было структурировать информацию на сайте таким образом, чтобы пользователи легко и быстро могли бы ее находить. Шапка сайта должна содержать логотип, меню сайта, языковую панель, строку внутреннего поиска и контактные данные. Каталог нужно было представить выпадающим меню с тремя уровнями вложенности. Раздел «Доступные программы» должен быть представлен боковым меню с левой стороны с возможностью загрузить программу в формате pdf.

Решения, которые принесли результат

На выходе заказчик получил веб продукт, разработанный согласно его требованиям и пожеланиям. Каталог продукции был представлен в меню выпадающим списком. Три уровня вложенности, кнопки «Детально», блок поддержки клиентов, форма обратной связи на странице контактов, раздел «Доступные программы» с боковым меню с левой стороны и с возможностью загружать программу в формате pdf — реализованные решения. Подвал сайта представлен формой для подписки, контактных данных и данных для накладных.

давайте и вам сделаем проект