Webmaster
  1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Damidor

Creating a site for Damidor

damidor.md

"SC Damidor" SRL – the company engaged in international shipping

The main activity of Damidor SRL is aimed at the implementation of international freight. Over time, the company began to provide logical solutions in the field of air and maritime transport. It is a member of the International Carrier Association, which allows transportation with a TIR Carnet (international road transport). The company has its own fleet, all trucks have insurance and GPS navigation.

 

Damidor

 

Assigned tasks

The primary tasks were: creating a website with an attractive web design and logo design. It was necessary to introduce a slide with photos on the main page, a block for basic services and a “ask a question” button leading to the contact page and feedback form. The services page should be a structured list with high-quality images and small descriptions with “more” buttons leading to detailed pages.

Efficient Solutions

Our specialists have developed a website with an attractive design and a logo in accordance with the wishes of the customer and the corporate style of the company. On the main page we introduced: a slide with high-quality images, information blocks about basic services and a button “ask a question”. The structured services page allows to study the information in detail quickly and easily. At the exit, the customer received a convenient and informative resource for visitors.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRo
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Damidor

Создание сайта для компании перевозок Damidor

damidor.md

«SC Damidor» SRL – компания, осуществляющая международные грузоперевозки

Основная деятельность компании Damidor SRL направлена на осуществление международных грузоперевозок. Со временем компания начала предоставлять логические решения в области авиа и морских перевозок. Является членом Международной Ассоциации Перевозчиков, что позволяет осуществлять перевозки с книжкой МДП (международные дорожные перевозки). Компания обладает собственным автопарком, весь грузовой автотранспорт имеет страховку и GPS навигацию.

 

 

Damidor

 

Поставленные задачи

Первостепенными задачами были: создание сайта с привлекательным веб дизайном и разработка логотипа. Необходимо было внедрить слайд с фотографиями на главной странице, блок для основных услуг и кнопку «задать вопрос», ведущую к странице контактов и форме обратной связи. Страница услуг должна представлять собой структурированный список с качественными изображениями и небольшими описаниями с кнопками «подробнее», ведущими на детальные страницы.

Решения, обеспечившие эффективность

Специалистами был разработан сайт с привлекательным дизайном и логотип в соответствии с пожеланиями заказчика и корпоративным стилем компании. На главной странице были внедрены: слайд с качественными изображениями, блоки для информации об основных услугах и кнопку «задать вопрос». Структурированная страница услуг позволяет быстро, легко и детально изучить информацию. На выходе заказчик получил удобный и информативный ресурс для посетителей.

давайте и вам сделаем проект