Webmaster
  1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Competition advocacy

Creation of a site of the company Competition advocacy

Company for the support of economic agents in Sholdaneshti, Moldova

The Competition Advocacy Network is carrying out its activities in the field of advocacy, including promotion of information on the competition benefits and informing public about the progress of competition policy. The main principle of the company is to promote the principles of free competition, to identify the reasons impeding the implementation of the competitive process.

 

Competition advocacy

 

Tasks that needed to be accomplished

The primary task was to create a landing page with 5 blocks of important information. Landing Page should be accessible to users of computers, tablets and mobile devices. It was necessary to implement a website header with a logo, contact details and a language panel. The customer wanted to see the "contact" button leading to the feedback form at the top of the website.

Solutions that gave the result

Information was divided into "about us", "goals", "activity", "achievements" sections and feedback form. Feedback is focused on easy and fast completing the form. In the "achievements" block appears a list when clicking on "active projects" and "implemented projects",. Simple, informative and convenient lending contains all the necessary information for users. In the end the customer received a convenient and attractive website.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRo
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Competition advocacy

Создание сайта адвокатов Competition advocacy

Компания по поддержке экономических агентов в городе Шолданешть, Молдова

Competition Advocacy Network реализует свою деятельность в области адвокатуры, включая распространение информации о преимуществах конкуренции и информирование общественности о ходе и прогрессе политики в области конкуренции. Главным принципом компании является содействие принципам свободной конкуренции, выявление причин, препятствующих осуществлению конкурентного процесса.

 

Competition advocacy

 

Задачи, которые необходимо было решить

Первостепенная задача — создание посадочной страницы с 5 блоками важной информации. Landing Page должен быть доступен для пользователей компьютеров, планшетов и мобильных устройств. Необходимо было внедрить шапку сайта с логотипом, контактными данными и языковой панелью. В верхней части сайта заказчик хотел видеть кнопку «связаться», ведущую к форме обратной связи.

Решения, которые принесли результат

Информация разделена по блокам «о нас», «цели», «деятельность», «достижения» и формы обратной связи. Форма обратной связи ориентирована на легкое и быстрое заполнение. В блоке «достижения» при нажатии на «действующие проекты» и «реализованные проекты» появляется список. Простой, информативный и удобный лендинг содержит всю необходимую информацию для пользователей. На выходе заказчик получил удобный и привлекательный сайт.

давайте и вам сделаем проект