Webmaster
  1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Comertbank

Creation of a site of the Comertbank

comertbank.md

Comertbank S.A. - Moldavian bank with branches in Chisinau and Balti

Comertbank S.A. is a contemporary European company of high quality service level providing comprehensive trustworthy financial help to customers. It offers a full range of banking and financial services in the Republic of Moldova focusing on advanced banking services. For 25 years, the Bank has been guided by the principles of speed and quality in providing services.

 

Comertbank

 

Tasks assigned to specialists

The client set the task of developing a website with an adaptive design. In addition to the basic tools, the website header should have a “Bank Online” button with a drop-down list and buttons for the sizing of the text. Each section of information should contain a sidebar on the page. It was necessary to introduce feedback and subscription forms, a site map and Google map, social networking buttons. On the main page it was important to add a slide with photos, a currency converter and an online calculator.

Effective decisions

A high-quality website with responsive design was created. The website header is represented by the logo, the menu of the site, the internal search, the buttons for the text sizing and the “Bank Online” with a drop-down list. Each section contains a side menu, a slide with photos, a currency converter and an online calculator. They are implemented on the main page. Feedback forms, subscriptions and maps have been added as well. Creating an attractive and convenient website was the main goal that has been achieved.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Comertbank

Создание сайта для банка Comertbank

comertbank.md

«Comertbank» S.A. - молдавский банк с филиалами в Кишиневе и Бельцах

«Comertbank» S.A. - современный банк европейского уровня, с высоким качеством менеджмента и услуг, обеспечивающий комплексную надежную финансовую поддержку клиентам. Оказывает полный спектр банковских и финансовых услуг в Республике Молдова, уделяя особое внимание передовым банковским сервисам. На протяжение 25 лет при предоставлении услуг Банк руководствуется такими принципами как быстрота и качество.

 

Comertbank

 

Задачи, поставленные перед специалистами

Заказчиком были поставлены задачи по разработке сайта созданию адаптивного дизайна. Помимо основных инструментов, шапка сайта должна была содержать кнопку «Банк онлайн» с выпадающим списком и кнопками для размера текста. Каждый раздел информации должен содержать боковое меню на странице. Необходимо было внедрить формы обратной связи и подписки, карту сайта и Google карту, кнопки социальных сетей. На главной странице важно было добавить слайд с фотографиями, конвертер валют и онлайн калькулятор. 

Решения, повлиявшие на эффективность

Был создан качественный сайт с адаптивным дизайном. Шапка сайта представлена логотипом, меню сайта, внутренним поиском, кнопками для размера текста и «Банк онлайн» с выпадающим списком. Каждый раздел содержит боковое меню, на главной странице внедрен слайд с фотографиями, конвертер валют и онлайн калькулятор. Были добавлены формы обратной связи, подписки и карты. Создание привлекательного и удобного сайта — главная цель, которая была достигнута. 

давайте и вам сделаем проект