1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Banusbuilding

Development of a website for Banusbuilding by Studio Webmaster

Banus Group - a company specializing in real estate and construction

For many years Banus Group has been providing high-quality services in the construction and real estate field in Spain. The main services of the Company are repair works, interior and landscape design solutions, turnkey construction, investment projects, construction and architectural project creation, professional assistance in obtaining building permits.

 

Banusbuilding

 

Main tasks for implementation

Creating a website and developing a design were the main tasks that were assigned to Studio Webmaster specialists. It was necessary to make the main page attractive by introducing several pieces of information with the “learn more” buttons, with benefits and a slide with high-quality photos. The “about us” page in the menu should be presented with a drop-down list. Feedback form, social networking buttons and Google map are tools that were also important to implement.

Effective solutions

Our individual approach provided an effective result. The website became an informative and convenient resource with an attractive design. The menu contains sections with the necessary information like: services, projects, investments, management. We introduced the internal site search, a feedback form, social networking buttons and Google map. The convenience of the resource, the information content and availability of the necessary tools make the resource attractive to users.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Banusbuilding

Создание сайта для компании Banusbuilding

banusbuilding.com

Banus Group – компания, специализирующаяся на недвижимости и строительстве

Banus Group на протяжение долгих лет оказывает качественные услуги в сфере строительства и недвижимости в Испании. Основными услугами Banus Group являются строительство под ключ, ремонтные работы, дизайнерские решения в оформлении интерьера и ландшафта, инвестиционные проекты, разработка строительных и архитектурных проектов, профессиональная помощь в получение разрешения на строительство.

 

Banusbuilding

 

Основные задачи для реализации

Создать сайт и разработать дизайн — главные задачи, которые были поставлены перед специалистами Studio Webmaster. Необходимо было сделать главную страницу привлекательной, внедрив несколько блоков информации с кнопками «узнать больше», с преимуществами и слайд с качественными фотографиями. Страница «о нас» в меню должна быть представлена выпадающим списком. Форма обратной связи, кнопки социальных сетей и Google карта — инструменты, которые также было важно внедрить.

Эффективные решения

Индивидуальный подход обеспечил эффективный результат. Сайт представляет собой информативный и удобный ресурс с привлекательным дизайном. В меню представлены разделы с необходимой информацией: услуги, проекты, инвестиции, управление. Внедрен внутренний поиск по сайту, форма обратной связи, кнопки социальных сетей и Google карта. Удобство ресурса, информативность и наличие необходимых инструментов делают ресурс привлекательным для пользователей

давайте и вам сделаем проект