1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Avantaj

Creating a site for Avantaj-AV company

avantaj.md

Avantaj - a company producing furniture, windows and doors in Moldova

Avantaj is a modern, and fast developing company of building material production for construction and improvement. Here we see paving slabs, tiles, metal and plastic windows, furniture, interior and entrance doors. A wide range of materials published on the website allows you to select the appropriate option from premium to economy ones. for more than 20 years the company has been functioning in the Moldavian construction market.

 

Avantaj

 

Tasks assigned to specialists

The task was to develop a website with a design that matches the corporate style of the company. The website header should be represented by an internal search, a menu with drop-down lists. The information on the website is divided into 10 sections. It was necessary to introduce a Google map on the contact page. In the bottom of the site, we added a block for a small description of the company, contact details, a social networking button, FAQ sections, “sale”, “about us” and “contacts”.

Result-oriented solutions

All wishes and requirements of the customer were taken into account; a website with a design in the corporate style of the company was developed. An internal search, Google map, site menu in a header with drop-down lists was introduced as well. To create an informative and convenient site the information was divided into the following sections: “about us”, “sale”, FAQ, “pavement tiles”, “doors”, “windows”, “tile”, “furniture”, “wood” and contacts. Each product category has its own subcategories. The website also has a chat.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRo
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Avantaj

Создание сайта строительных материалов Avantaj-AV на заказ

avantaj.md

Avantaj – компания по производству строительных материалов в Молдове

Компания Avantaj — современное, динамично развивающееся предприятие по производству строительных материалов для строительства и благоустройства: плитка тротуарная, черепица, окна из металлопластика и дерева, мебель, межкомнатные и входные двери. Широкий ассортимент материалов, представленный на сайте, позволяет подбирать подходящие варианты от премиум класса до бюджетных. Более 20 лет компания представлена на молдавском строительном рынке.

 

Avantaj

 

Задачи, поставленные перед специалистами

Была поставлена задача разработать сайт с дизайном, соответствующим корпоративному стилю компании. Шапка сайта должна быть представлена строкой внутреннего поиска, меню с выпадающими списками. Информацию на сайте распределить по 10 разделам, на странице контактов необходимо было внедрить Google карту. В подвале сайта была поставлена задача добавить блок для небольшого описания компании, контактные данные, кнопку социальных сетей, разделы FAQ, «распродажа», «о нас» и «контакты».

Решения, направленные на результат

Все пожелания и требования заказчика были приняты во внимание, был разработан веб сайт с дизайном в корпоративном стиле компании. Был внедрен внутренний поиск, Google карта, меню сайта в шапке с выпадающими списками. Для создания информативного и удобного сайта, информация была распределена по следующим разделам: «о нас», «распродажа», FAQ, «тротуарная плитка», «двери», «окна», «черепица», «мебель», «древесина» и контакты. Каждая категория продукции имеет свои подкатегории. На сайте работает чат.

давайте и вам сделаем проект