En En Ru Ro
  1. Home
  2. Questions and answers
  3. What is a turnkey website?

Turnkey website? What is it...?

Leave a request

Finding information on the Internet about a turnkey website

A turnkey website is a fully functioning and hosted Internet resource that has everything you need to do business, implement marketing strategies, etc. Imagine that you ordered a turnkey apartment renovation and, as a result, received a dream home. The situation is roughly the same with websites. Experts carry out complex work, as a result of which you get a workable resource, sharpened for promotion and ready to bring you profit.

By ordering the creation of turnkey websites, you will save your time: make only 1 call, sign an agreement with an IT company and discuss the terms of reference. We will take care of the rest of the development and launch of the Internet resource.

What do I get if I order a website?

  • Analysis of the business and the competitor;

  • Analysis of the target audience of the resource;

  • Drawing up an image of a potential buyer by characteristics;

  • Collecting the semantic core;

  • Creation of the structure and prototype of the website;

  • Development of a design concept;

  • Layout, programming;

  • Optimization of pages for SEO-promotion;

  • Resource connection to hosting..

Which turnkey website can be ordered?

Varieties of turnkey websites

  1. Online store. One of the most popular web resources on the Internet.The creation of a turnkey online store is quite laborious both in terms of time and cost. This is due to the large scale of the site, which in some cases can reach 100,000 or more pages. The most costly elements when creating this type of turnkey website is the creation of the site structure, design development, creation and implementation of online store modules. The cost of creating a turnkey online store website starts from 1000 euros.
  1. Landing page.The development of a turnkey landing page site proceeds much faster than other types of sites, as it requires the development of all elements for just one page. A relatively small amount of work involves the creation of a turnkey landing page up to 1 month (considering the complexity of the work). The cost of such a turnkey website starts from 500 euros.
  1. Business card website. It is worth clarifying that a business card site is not an analogue of a landing page. A distinctive feature is that a business card is a multifunctional and long-term resource, which is a kind of Internet showcase for your business and, on average, consists of 5-10 pages. To create a turnkey business card site, it is also necessary to develop the design, the modules, to post information about the company and fill out information about goods/services as in the case of the landing page. The cost of developing a turnkey business card site starts from 700 euros.
  1. Directory site. This type of Internet resource is similar to an online store in terms of the purpose and functionality of placement. The difference is that the directory site does not have a payment function. In most cases, this type of resource is required by companies in order to sell complex products or to give the buyer the opportunity to study the characteristics, look at the photographs. The cost of a turnkey directory site is from 800 euros.
  1. Informational portal. Quite a difficult, complex task in which the interaction of several specialists is required. The development of an Internet portal takes much more time than the creation of a regular website. This type of Internet resource is distinguished by the development and implementation of a large number of functions necessary for interacting with users. The purpose of creating information portals is to enable the user to find an answer to their question on a specific topic. The cost of a turnkey information portal starts from 1000 euros.

Do you need a turnkey website? Contact the Studio Webmaster specialists and receive a profitable commercial offer of creating a website within 24 hours.

+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRoEn
  1. Главная
  2. Вопросы и ответы
  3. Что такое сайт под ключ?

Сайт под ключ? Что это...?

Оставить заявку

Поиск информации в интернете о сайте под ключ

Сайт под ключ – это полностью функционирующий и размещенный в сети интернет-ресурс, который имеет все необходимое для ведения бизнеса, реализации маркетинговых стратегий и т.д. Представьте, что вы заказали ремонт квартиры под ключ и в результате получили дом мечты. Примерно та же ситуация и с веб-сайтами. Специалисты проводят комплексную работу, в результате которой вы получаете работоспособный ресурс, заточенный под продвижение и готовый приносить вам прибыль.

Заказывая создание сайтов под ключ, вы сэкономите свое время: сделайте всего 1 звонок, подпишите договор с IT-компанией и обсудите техническое задание. Все остальное по разработке и запуску интернет-ресурса мы возьмем на себя.

Что я получу, если закажу веб-сайт?

  • Анализ бизнеса и конкурентов;

  • Анализ целевой аудитории ресурса;

  • Составление образа потенциального покупателя по характеристикам;

  • Сбор семантического ядра;

  • Создание структуры и прототипа web-сайта;

  • Разработка дизайн-концепции;

  • Верстка, программирование;

  • Оптимизация страниц под SEO-продвижение;

  • Подключение ресурса к хостингу.

Какой сайт можно заказать под ключ?

Разновидности сайтов под ключ

  1. Интернет магазин. Один из самых популярных веб-ресурсов в интернете. Создание интернет-магазина под ключ достаточно трудоемко как по времени, так и по стоимости. Это обусловлено большими масштабами сайта, который в некоторых случаях может достигать 100000 и более страниц. Наиболее затратными элементами при создании этого типа сайта под ключ является создание структуры сайта, разработка дизайна, создание и внедрение модулей интернет магазина. Стоимость создания сайта интернет магазина под ключ начинается от 1000 евро.
  1. Лендинг пейдж. Разработка сайта landing page под ключ протекает значительно быстрее иных типов сайтов так, как требует разработки всех элементов всего лишь для одной страницы. Относительно небольшой объем работы предполагает создание лэндинга под ключ до 1 месяца (учитывая сложность работ). Стоимость такого сайта под ключ начинается от 500 евро.
  1. Сайт-визитка. Стоит уточнить что сайт-визитка это не аналог лендинга. Отличительной чертой является то, что визитка представляет собой многофункциональный и долговременный ресурс, который является некой интернет-витриной Вашего бизнеса и в среднем состоит из 5-10 страниц. На создания сайта-визитки под ключ также необходима разработка дизайна, модулей, размещение сведения о компании и заполнение информации о товарах/услугах как в случае с landing page. Стоимость разработки сайта-визитки под ключ начинается от 700 евро.
  1. Сайт-каталог. Вид интернет-ресурса схожий с интернет-магазином по цели и функционалу размещения. Отличием является то, что у сайта-каталога отсутствует функция оплаты. Такой тип ресурса в большинстве случаев требуется компаниям в целях продажи сложной продукции или дать покупателем возможность изучить характеристики, ознакомиться с фотографиями. Стоимость сайта-каталога под ключ составляет от 800 евро.
  1. Информационный портал. Достаточно непростая, комплексная задача в которой необходимо взаимодействие нескольких специалистов. Разработка интернет-портала отнимает намного больше времени чем создание обычного сайта. Такой тип интернет-ресурса отличается разработкой и внедрением большого количества функций необходимых для взаимодействия с пользователями. Целью создания инфо-порталов является предоставление возможности пользователю найти ответ на свой вопрос определенной тематике. Стоимость информационного портала под ключ начинается от 1000 евро.

Нужен сайт под ключ? Свяжитесь со специалистами Studio Webmaster и получите выгодное коммерческое предложение на создание web-сайта в течение 24 часов.