1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Taurus Auto Group

Creation of site for Taurus.com

taurusway.com

Taurus Auto Group — transportation of cars, motorcycles and other vehicles

Taurus Auto Group — a foreign company specializing in the transportation and delivery of cars, motorcycles and SUVs, boats and various vehicles in the United States. Thanks to this service millions of people don't need to be worried about safety delivery of their new car. The company provides one of the safest methods of transportation from door to door, which is so popular in many countries.

Taurus Auto Group

Established tasks

The main task was to create a modern design for site development taking into account the correspondence between theme and corporate colors. On main page it was necessary to add slides with call to action, also add the types of vehicles the company is transporting, introduce sections into the header: “How does it work?” “We transport” “Services”, and others. In site's footer it was necessary to put contact information and links on social media.

Solution

In the course of the work performed, quality slides with call to action appeared on the main page. Now in the header of the site is all the useful information, and the necessary sections, and new ones have been added with the advantages of the selected company. Now the logo serves as a guiding light, when you click on it, you get to the main page. In site's footer are links to social networks and contacts.

Let's make a project for you

+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRoEn
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Taurus Auto Group

Создание сайта для Taurus.com на заказ

taurusway.com

Taurus Auto Group — перевозка авто, мотоциклов и прочего транспорта

Taurus Auto Group – зарубежная компания специализирующаяся перевозке и доставке автомобилей, мотоциклов и внедорожников, лодок и различных автотранспортных средств в США. Благодаря этому сервису миллионы людей могут не переживать за сохранность и целостную доставку своего нового автомобиля. Компания предоставляет один из самых надежных способов перевозки от двери до двери (Door to Door), который так популярен во многих странах.

Taurus Auto Group

Поставленные задачи

Основной задачей являлось создание современного дизайна для разработки сайта с учетом соответствия тематике и корпоративных цветов. На главной странице необходимо было разместить слайды с призывом к действию. Добавить типы транспортных средств, перевозкой которых занимается компания. В шапку внедрить разделы: «Как это работает?» «Мы транспортируем» «Услуги» и т.д. В подвал сайта нужно было поместить контактную информацию и ссылки на социальные сети.

Решение

В ходе выполненных работ, на главной странице появились качественные слайды с призывом к действию. Теперь в шапке сайта находится вся полезная информация, и нужные разделы, и добавлены новые с преимуществами и выбранной компании. Теперь логотип служит путеводной звездой, при нажатии на него, вы попадаете на главную страницу. В подвале сайта расположились ссылки на социальные сети и контакты.

давайте и вам сделаем проект