Webmaster
  1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Cvalimetritot

Creation of a site of the company Cvalimetritot

http://www.cvalimetritot.md/

Cvalimetritot.md - the organization certifying construction materials in Moldova

O. C. CVALIMETRITOT is the first organization of building materials certification in the Republic of Moldova, accredited in 1999. The organization operates in accordance with laws and regulations of the Republic of Moldova, having their own quality management system. The main goal is to obtain high-quality building materials by creating and maintaining high requirements.

 

Cvalimetritot

 

The tasks assigned to Studio Webmaster

Studio Webmaster team was tasked to develop an informative website for the organization. We had to implement a fixed website header with a menu and logo, dividing information on the resource into 8 sections. It was necessary to add a map, high-quality photos to the gallery, the necessary tables and documents for the certification of materials.

Simple informative website

Studio Webmaster Professional Developers have created an informative website containing useful and up-to-date information from the field of building materials certification. We introduced a menu with all sections including services, scope of accreditation, partners and clients.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRo
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Cvalimetritot

Создание сайта строительных материалов Cvalimetritot в Кишиневе, Молдова

http://www.cvalimetritot.md/ru/

Cvalimetritot.md — веб сайт организации, сертифицирующей стройматериалы в Молдове

O. C. CVALIMETRITOT — первая организация по сертификации строительных материалов в Республике Молдова, аккредитованная в 1999 году. Организация осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с требованиями законодательных и нормативных актов Республики Молдова, имеющих собственную систему управления качеством. Главная цель — получение строительных материалов высокого качества путем создания и поддержания высоких требований.

 

 

Cvalimetritot

 

Задачи, поставленные перед специалистами Studio Webmaster

Перед командой Studio Webmaster была поставлена задача разработать информативный сайт организации. Внедрение неподвижной шапки сайта с меню и логотипом, разделение информации на ресурсе на 8 разделов. Необходимо было добавить карту, качественные фотографии в галерею, необходимые таблицы и документы по сертификации стройматериалов.

Простой информативный сайт

Профессиональными разработчкиами Studio Webmaster был создан информативный веб сайт, содержащий полезную и актуальную информацию из области сертифицирования строительных материалов. Было внедрено меню со всеми разделами, включающим услуги, область аккредитации, партнеры и клиенты.

давайте и вам сделаем проект