Webmaster
  1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Qiwi

Creation of a site of the company Qiwi

qiwi.md

QIWI SRL – a payment company including hundreds of payment centers

QIWI SRL includes more than 600 payment centers on the territory of the Republic of Moldova, that allow paying for more than 200 providers of both national and international suppliers of goods and services. Through the self-service terminals QIWI provides the opportunity to pay quickly and easily, 24/7. You can pay utility bills, mobile operator bills, Internet services, do repayments of loans, taxes payment, fines and other public services.

 

Qiwi

 

The tasks

The main task was to create an adaptive website design. It was necessary to introduce a website header with a logo, a feedback form, a slide with photos on the main page and a button "more" leading to the "about us" page. It was also necessary to add internal search, sections with drop-down menus "about us", "for users" and "for business". The task was to add all the categories of services that can be paid.

Efficient solutions from specialists

An adaptive design was developed according to all the wishes and requirements of the customer. On the right side we added a "Have questions?" feedback form. On the main page we added a slide with high-quality photos and a button "more", leading to the page "about us." At the bottom of the main page we introduced a button "access to the page" for QIWI purse. At the output, the customer received a quality and effective web resource.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRo
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Qiwi

Создание сайта платежных терминалов Qiwi

qiwi.md

QIWI SRL – платежное общество, включающее сотни пунктов приема платежей

QIWI SRL включает более 600 пунктов приема платежей на территории Республики Молдовы, позволяющие оплачивать более 200 провайдеров как национальных, так и международных поставщиков товаров, и услуг. Через терминалы самообслуживания QIWI предоставляет возможность оплатить быстро и легко, 24/7, счета на оплату коммунальных услуг, операторов мобильной связи, интернет-услуг, погашение кредитов, уплаты налогов, штрафов и других общественных услуг.

 

Qiwi

 

Поставленные задачи

Главная задача заключалась в создание адаптивного дизайна сайта. Необходимо было внедрить шапку сайта с логотипом, форму обратной связи, слайд с фотографиями на главной странице и с кнопкой «подробнее», ведущей к странице «о нас». Также нужно было добавить внутренний поиск, разделы с выпадающими меню «о нас», «для пользователей» и «для бизнеса». Была поставлена задача добавить все категории услуг, которые можно оплачивать.

Эффективные решения от специалистов

Был разработан адаптивный дизайн, согласно всем пожеланиям и требованиям заказчика. С правой боковой стороны была внедрена форма обратной связи «Есть вопросы?». На главной странице был добавлен слайд с качественными фотографиями и кнопкой «подробнее», ведущей на страницу «о нас». В нижней части главной страницы была добавлена кнопка «доступ к странице» для QIWI кошелька. На выходе заказчик получил качественный, удобный и эффективный веб ресурс.

давайте и вам сделаем проект