1. Home
  2. Mobile Apps
  3. Kartolino Art

The development of the mobile application Kartolino Art

Order

Kartolino – speech therapy game

Kartolino – it is a game for children from 3 to 8 years old, it is destined to the development of the correct pronunciation of the words. The goal of the application – to help the children develop their vocabulary, phonetic listening and cognitive processes – memory, attention, logic and concentration. In the process of creation of this application have participated a psychologist and a designer who are specialized in the field of development of speech therapy materials for children. This application contains a great variety of themes and words in order to develop the children's speech grammar.

Development of the kartolino mobile app
Design of the kartolino Art mobile app
Usability of the kartolino mobile app
The development of a functional, interesting and educational application

Tasks requested by the Client

The Studio Webmaster team had the task to create an application for children that will function on the operating system Android 5.0 and higher. The language of the application – Romanian. It was necessary to attract attention to the design – the colors needed to attract children and to develop their desire to learn new letters. The colors needed to be chosen carefully in order to maintain the interest of the child alive, and not be influenced by other things, apart from the application. At the same time, we were obliged to create the structure, because every time the user understands what is required to be done further.

Solutions from Studio Webmaster

We have created the application interesting, functional, its main goal being to teach the children from 3 to 8 years. As a basic color, from a great variety of colors, the designers have chosen the blue one, because this color contributes to the concentration of attention. All the graphic elements are full of life and, also they have appealing images, as regards the sounds – they are very clear. The application works very good on all the devices with an operating system Android 5.0 and higher.

Kartolino Art mobile app
Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
  1. Главная
  2. Мобильные приложения
  3. Kartolino Art

Разработка мобильного приложения Kartolino Art на заказ

Заказать

Kartolino — логопедическая игра

Kartolino — это игра для детей с нарушением речи в возрасте от 3 до 8 лет. Ее цель — помочь малышам улучшить словарный запас, фонематический слух и когнитивные процессы, такие как память, внимание, логика и концентрация. В создании данной игры принимали участие клинический психолог и дизайнер, которые специализируются на разработке логопедических материалов для детей с нарушением речи и РАС. Приложение содержит множество тем и слов, чтобы развить у ребенка речевую грамотность.

Разработка функционального, интересного и обучающего приложения

Задачи, поставленные заказчиком

Команде Studio Webmaster предстояло разработать обучающее приложение для детей с нарушением функции речи под операционную систему Android 5.0 и выше с ограниченным размером установочного файла. Язык приложения — румынский. Следовало уделить особое внимание дизайну: цветовая палитра должна располагать к обучению, чтобы ребенок не отвлекался на посторонние занятия. Также нам предстояло детально проработать структуру, чтобы на любом этапе обучения было интуитивно понятно, что делать дальше.

Решения от компании Studio Webmaster

Мы разработали функциональное, интересное и обучающее приложение, которое является одинаково понятным для детей от 3 до 8 лет. В качестве основного цвета для оформления интерфейса специалисты по дизайну выбрали синий, поскольку он способствует концентрации внимания. Все графические элементы характеризуются яркостью и привлекательностью изображений, а звуковое сопровождение — четкостью. Приложение стабильно работает на всех мобильных устройствах с OS Android 5.0 и выше.

Разработка функционального, интересного и обучающего приложения
давайте и вам сделаем проект