1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Defro

Creation of a site for Defro

defro.md

"Diversified enterprise DEFRO" is a manufacturer of solid fuel boilers

S.R.L. "TERMOPLUS GRUP" is the official representative of Defro in Moldova. The company is the largest producer of solid fuel boilers in Poland. The advanced line of boilers is automatic coal-fired boilers, the most economical and convenient to maintain. "TERMOPLUS GRUP" offers a wide range of high-quality boilers, radiators, circulation pumps, expansion tanks, copper and brass pipes and fittings from a Polish manufacturer.

 

Defro

 

Assigned tasks

The task was to develop an informative website with an attractive design. The website menu should be presented in 6 sections, 5 of which should contain drop-down lists. On the main page it was necessary to add a slide with high-quality bright images. It was also important to introduce a contact form and social networking buttons. In the “news” and “boilers” sections it was necessary to add side menus and a table with the exchange rate.

Solutions from experts

The site was designed with an attractive design in accordance with the requirements and wishes of the customer. The website menu with drop-down lists was introduced. Each category in the “News” and “Boilers” sections contains a side menu and a table with the exchange rate. In order to make the resource informative, the information was distributed in 6 blocks. We successfully introduced feedback forms and social networking buttons (facebook, twitter) as well. At the exit, the client received a quality product.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRo
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Defro

Создание сайта для компании Defro

defro.md

«Многоотраслевое предприятие DEFRO» - производитель твердотопливных котлов

S.R.L. "TERMOPLUS GRUP" — является официальным представителем компании Defro в Молдове. Компания DEFRO является крупнейшим производителем твердотопливных котлов в Польше. Передовая линейка котлов - это автоматические угольные котлы, максимально экономичные и удобные в обслуживании. "TERMOPLUS GRUP" предлагает широкий ассортимент высококачественных котлов, бойлеров, радиаторов, циркуляционных насосов, расширительных баков, медных и латунных труб и фитингов от польского производителя.

 

Defro

 

Поставленные задачи

Была поставлена задача разработать информативный сайт с привлекательным дизайном. Меню сайта должно быть представлено 6 разделами, 5 из которых должны содержать выпадающие списки. На главной странице необходимо было внедрить слайд с качественными яркими изображениями. Также было важно внедрить контактную форму и кнопки социальных сетей. В разделах «новости» и «котлы» нужно было добавить боковые меню и таблицу с курсом валют.

Решения от специалистов

Был разработан сайт с привлекательным дизайном, в соответствии с требованиями и пожеланиями заказчика. Было внедрено меню сайта с выпадающими списками. Каждая категория в разделах «новости» и «котлы» содержит боковое меню и таблицу с курсом валют. Чтобы добиться информативности ресурса, информация была распределена по 6 блокам. Успешно были внедрены формы обратной связи и кнопки социальных сетей (facebook, twitter). На выходе клиент получил качественный продукт.

давайте и вам сделаем проект