1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Crismobil

Development of online shop of furniture fittings Crismobil.md

Crismobil.md — online shop of furniture fittings in Moldova

The company Crismobil provides qualitative fittings on Moldova's market from leading domestic and foreign manufacturers, as: Samet (Turkey), Ozkardesler Metal (Turkey), Blum (Austria), MitreFix (Turkey). In online shop, there is a large assortment of fittings: hinges, rollers, hooks, supports, shock absorbers, profiles, lighting systems, guides, sliding elements, and others.

 

Crismobil

Established tasks

It was necessary to develop the site of furniture fittings, available in three languages. It was necessary to introduce drop down menu for fittings and constructor. On main page, according to the client's request it was necessary to add blocks “The most selling products”, “News”, partners, advantages, and reviews. Also, it was necessary to add a personal office, form of registration and accessing.

Implemented solutions

It was introduced an internal search on site. Hooks, frame profiles, drying and cargo — all products are conveniently divided into categories, and with the help of sorting, the user can see the products that are cheaper. Form of registration was introduced of two types: for individual and legal entity. In the end, the client received a qualitative site of online shop.

Let's make a project for you

+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRoEn
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Crismobil

Разработка интернет-магазина мебельной фурнитуры Crismobil.md

Crismobil.md — интернет-магазин мебельной фурнитуры в Молдове

Компания Crismobil предоставляет качественную фурнитуру на рынке Молдовы от ведущих отечественных и зарубежных производителей, в том числе Samet (Турция), Ozkardesler Metal (Турция), Blum (Австрия), MitreFix (Турция). В интернет-магазине представлен широкий ассортимент фурнитуры: петли, ролики, крючки, опоры, амортизаторы, профили, системы освещения, направляющие, выдвижные элементы и др.

Crismobil

Поставленные задачи

Необходимо было разработать сайт интернет-магазина мебельной фурнитуры с тремя языковыми версиями. Нужно было внедрить выпадающее меню для фурнитуры и конструктора. На главной странице по пожеланию заказчика необходимо было добавить блоки «Самые продаваемые товары», «Новинки», партнеры, преимущества и отзывы. Также нужно было внедрить личный кабинет, формы для регистрации и входа.

Реализованные решения

Был внедрен внутренний поиск по сайту. Крючки, рамочные профили, сушки и карги — все товары удобно разделены по категориям, а с помощью сортировки пользователи могут увидеть изделия в бюджетном ценовом диапазоне. Форма для регистрации была внедрена двух типов: для физического лица и юридического лица. На выходе заказчик получил качественный сайт интернет-магазина, разработанный согласно своим требованиям.

давайте и вам сделаем проект