Webmaster
  1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Atrium

Creation of a site of the company Atrium

atrium.md

Atrium – Chisinau shopping center

The biggest and innovative, Atrium is a well-known shopping mall in our capital. Its unique architecture and original interior design create a good atmosphere for comfortable rest, shopping activity and fun. The covered portico on the first 4 floors has combined well-known brand stores of clothing, jewelry, footwear and accessories, beauty shops, cozy places. The top part is designed especially for business. The building itself (86 meters) is the highest in Moldova.

 

Atrium

 

Main goals

When creating an adaptive design our specialists introduced videos on the main page, a 3D tour of the Wonderland children's complex in the appropriate section, social networking buttons and a feedback form. On the main page it was necessary to introduce blocks for information on the main entertainment places, promotions and events. A website menu should be presented from the following sections: shopping center with a drop-down list, 3D Wonderland Tour, contacts and search.

Important decisions

An adaptive design was created taking all the wishes and preferences of the customer into account; video, 3D tour and the necessary buttons were introduced. A feedback form, Google Map were also introduced. On the main page blocks w added information, based on the tasks. The “shopping center” section is represented by a drop-down list of 6 categories where the user can find the necessary information and view high-quality photos on the detailed pages.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRo
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Atrium

Создание сайта торгового центра Atrium

atrium.md

Atrium – торговый центр в Кишиневе

«Atrium» – один из крупнейших современных и посещаемых торговых центров столицы. Неповторимый интерьер и оригинальное архитектурное решение создают приятиную атмосферу для комфортного отдыха, шоппинга и развлечений. «Atrium» на первых четырех этажах объединил известные брендовые магазины одежды, обуви, аксессуаров и ювелирных изделий, салоны красоты, кафе и рестораны. Верхние этажи предназначены для офисных помещений. Само здание (86 метров) является самым высоким в Молдове.

 

Atrium

 

Основные задачи

При создании адаптивного дизайна специалистами были внедрены видео на главной странице, 3D – тур по детскому комплексу Wonderland в соответствующем разделе, кнопки социальных сетей и формы обратной связи. На главной странице необходимо было внедрить блоки для информации по основным местам развлечений, акциях и мероприятиях. Меню сайта должно быть представлена из следующих разделов: торговый центр с выпадающим списком, 3D – Tour Wonderland, контакты и поиск.

Важные решения

Был создан адаптивный дизайн с учетом пожеланий и предпочтений заказчика, были внедрены видео, 3D – тур и необходимые кнопки. Также была внедрена форма обратной связи, Google карта. На главной странице были добавлены блоки для информации, исходя из поставленных задач. Раздел «торговый центр» представлен выпадающим списком из 6 категорий, в которых пользователь может найти нужную информацию и посмотреть качественные фото на детальных страницах.

давайте и вам сделаем проект