1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Aquaterra Sport School

Creation of site for Aquaterra Sport School

sportschool.md

Aquaterra Sport School — sport complex for children in Chisinau

Aquaterra Sport School — it is a place where are created all necessary conditions for children development. Sport and creativity here are united as a whole. Young visitors are offered the widest selection of sports sections, creative and developmental courses for children of any age (karate, kickboxing, taekwondo, judo, etc.). In addition, the child can attend swimming at the school, Art Studio, Kids Studio, Baby Club, Aquaterra Kids (alternative kindergarten). Future mothers and mothers with children will also have a good time.

Aquaterra Sport School

What tasks have been established?

Studio Webmaster team had to create a worthy Internet resource to attract new customers and maintain a high status of the company in the sports community of Moldova. The unique design, impeccable quality of graphic elements, smooth and stable animation, the correctness of the site in Russian and Romanian, the form of subscription, feedback — all these are only an insignificant part of the technical task and wishes from the client.

Our solution

We managed to choose a color scheme for the site, which is positively perceived by both parents and children. Aquaterra Sport School combines creativity, sports and entertainment, so it gives birth to true leaders. This is the message we concluded in the design of the site, combining it with high-quality rich photographs from real classes in the school. In addition, we took care of the stability of the resource 24/7: the programming was performed by experienced specialists, which allows us to guarantee the quality of the site even in high traffic conditions. All modules specified in the technical task are implemented correctly, the project was delivered on time.

Let's make a project for you

+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRoEn
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Aquaterra Sport School

Создание сайта для Aquaterra Sport School

sportschool.md

Aquaterra Sport School — спортивный комплекс для детей в Кишиневе

Aquaterra Sport School — это гавань, где созданы все необходимые условия для гармоничного развития ребенка. Спорт и творчество здесь объединены в единое целое. Маленьким посетителям предлагается самый широкий выбор спортивных секций, творческих и развивающих курсов для детей любого возраста (карате, кикбоксинг, тхэквандо, дзюдо и др.). Кроме того, ребенок может посещать в школе плавание, Art Studio, Kids Studio, Baby Club, Aquaterra Kids (альтернативный детский сад). С пользой также проведут время будущие мамы и мамочки с детьми.

Aquaterra Sport School

Какие задачи были поставлены?

Команде Studio Webmaster предстояло создать веб-сайт на высоком уровне для привлечения новых клиентов и поддержания высокого статуса компании в спортивном сообществе Молдовы. Уникальный дизайн, безупречное качество графических элементов, плавная и стабильная анимация, корректность сайта на русском и румынском языке, форма подписки, обратной связи — все это лишь незначительная часть технического задания и пожеланий от клиента.

Как мы подошли к решению?

Нам удалось подобрать такую цветовую гамму для сайта, которая позитивно воспринимается как родителями, так и детьми. Aquaterra Sport School объединяет в себе творчество, спорт и развлечения, поэтому рождает настоящих лидеров. Именно этот посыл мы заключили в дизайне сайта, скомбинировав его с качественными насыщенными фотографиями с реальных занятий в стенах школы. Кроме того, мы позаботились о стабильности ресурса 24/7: программирование выполнено опытными специалистами, что позволяет гарантировать качественную работу сайта даже в условиях высокой посещаемости. Все модули, указанные в ТЗ, внедрены корректно, проект сдан вовремя.

давайте и вам сделаем проект