1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Amalifarm

Amalifarm — online shop of cosmetics

Creation of site for online shop of cosmetics

Amalifarm proposes a large specter of cosmetics from famous international brands. In this online shop you can buy products from famous brands, such as: Bioderma, Avene, La Roche Posay, Noreva, Uriage, Weleda, Mustela and others. Delivery of cosmetics in course of 3 days or 24 hours with the cost of order higher 1000 lei — is for free. Convenient methods of payment, advantageous conditions of products' delivery throughout Moldova and large assortment of cosmetics for the whole family approved by the world's best dermatologists — main advantages Amalifarm.

Amalifarm

Main tasks

Studio Webmaster team had to create a site with adaptable design. It was necessary to include all instruments of online shop, which enable users to register orders easily and quickly. Catalog of cosmetics needs to be presented to main categories and brands. For comfort when using the site, it was necessary to add forms of feedback, filters and buttons of fast viewing.

Effective solution

It was developed a site of online shop with adaptable design in accordance with desires and requests of customer. In site's header were introduced the buttons WhatsApp and Viber, button of internal search and basket. It was added the form of feedback, form of subscription and form for review on page of each product. The site contains a great variety of products, that's why were added filters for quick and easy finding of products and order registration.

Let's make a project for you

+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRoEn
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Amalifarm

Amalifarm – интернет-магазин косметических средств

Создание сайта интернет-магазина косметики

Amalifarm предлагает широкий ассортимент косметических средств от известных мировых брендов. В интернет-магазине можно приобрести товары таких знаменитых брендов, как Bioderma, Avene, La Roche Posay, Noreva, Uriage, Weleda, Mustela и др. Доставка косметических средств в течение 3 дней или в течение 24 часов стоимостью заказа более 1000 лей – бесплатная. Удобные способы оплаты, выгодные условия доставки товаров по всей Молдове и широкий ассортимент косметики для всей семья, одобренной лучшими дерматологами мира — главные преимущества Amalifarm.

Amalifarm

Основные задачи

Перед командой Studio Webmaster была поставлена задача по созданию сайта с адаптивным дизайном. Необходимо было внедрить все инструменты интернет-магазина, которые позволяют пользователям легко и быстро оформлять заказы. Каталог косметических средств должен быть представлен основными категориями и брендами.Для удобства пользования сайтом необходимо было внедрить формы обратной связи, блоки с характеристиками, внутренний поиск, фильтры и кнопки быстрого просмотра.

Эффективные решения

Был разработан сайт интернет-магазина с адаптивным дизайном в соответствие с требованиями и пожеланиями заказчика. В шапке сайта были внедрены кнопки WhatsApp и Viber, кнопка внутреннего поиска и корзина. Добавлена форма обратной связи, форма подписки и форма для отзыва на странице каждого товара. Каталог представлен основными категориями и брендами. Сайт содержит большое количество товаров, поэтому были добавлены фильтры для быстрого и легкого нахождения товаров и оформления заказов.

давайте и вам сделаем проект