Webmaster
  1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Aglicon

Creation of a site of the company Aglicon

aglicon.md

Aglicon is one of the leading suppliers of building materials in Moldova

Aglicon SRL is one of the leading suppliers in Moldova of building materials, solutions and services for civil and industrial construction. Supply and installation of heat and waterproofing systems based on PVC membranes and liquid polymers in Moldova. AGLICON S.R.L is an exclusive supplier and executor of waterproofing works using the PVC membrane FATRAFOL (Czech Republic).

 

Aglicon

 

Tasks that had to be accomplished

The customer needed an informative resource with a catalog of products. The goal was to acquaint users with the company's products. A website header with a logo, Google map and the ability to download documents in pdf format were the works that needs to be done to make the resource useful and convenient for users. The task was to create a simple and user-friendly website for the company.

All requirements have been taken into account

Studio Webmaster specialists have done an excellent job taking the task of creating a convenient and useful website for Aglicon SRL. The catalog of goods is divided into categories, which makes it easy for users to find the right products, as well as documents with useful content that can be downloaded without any problems. The website contains professional advice from experts on the use of products. In the "work performed" category there are high-quality photos for visual estimation.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRo
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Aglicon

Создание сайта строительных материалов Aglicon на заказ

aglicon.md

Aglicon – один из ведущих поставщиков строительных материалов в Молдове

Aglicon SRL — один из ведущих поставщиков в Молдове строительных материалов решений и услуг для гражданского и промышленного строительства. Поставка и монтаж в Молдове систем тепло и гидроизоляции на базе ПВХ мембран и жидких полимеров. AGLICON S.R.L является эксклузивным поставщиком и исполнителем работ по гидроизоляции с применением мембраны ПВХ FATRAFOL (Чехия).

 

Aglicon

 

Задачи, которые необходимо было решить

Заказчику был необходим информативный ресурс с каталогом производимой продукции. Была поставлена цель ознакомить пользователей с продукцией компании. Шапка сайта с логотипом, Google карта и возможность скачать документы в формате pdf - работы, которые необходимо проделать, чтобы сделать ресурс полезным и удобным для пользователей. Была поставлена задача создать простой и удобный для посетителей веб сайт компании.

Все требования были приняты во внимание

С задачей создать удобный и полезный сайт компании Aglicon SRL, специалисты Studio Webmaster справились на отлично. Каталог продукции разделен на категории, что упрощает пользователям поиск подходящих товаров, также добавлены документы с полезным содержанием, которые можно без особых проблем скачать. На сайте размещены рекомендации от специалистов по использованию продукции. В категории «выполненные работы» размещены качественные фотографии для визуальной оценке работ.

давайте и вам сделаем проект