1. Home
  2. Mobile Apps
  3. Studentus

The development of the application Studentus

Order

Studentus – Radio FM in Moldova

The whole life of a country in one application. Studentus is the mobile version of the site Studentus.md. With its help you can connect rapidly to the radio waves Studentus (Live Radio), to read the most recent news from your country and from abroad. All the informations are synchronized with the main web resource. Also, the users receive access to the TOP 40 best songs from the last month and to the programs podcasts on the broadcast network.

Design of the Studentus mobile app
Usability of the Radio Studentus app
Radio stations created by the Studentus mobile app
The tasks established by the client

It was needed the development of an application that completely repeats the design, the style and the recognized functionality of the main site of the company, and, at the same time has a simple and intuitive navigation in order to function on the devices with Android 4.4 and the following versions/iOS 8 and higher. The header needs to contain a logo, a hamburger-menu, when you click at it, all the elements of the application need to open. Also, when the user accesses the application for the first time, there needs to appear a text about the financier of the application, before the home screen. The transition on the resource's page – from right to left.

Developed design of the Studentus mobile app
Media player for the Studentus mobile app
The solutions proposed by the specialists from Studio Webmaster

In accordance with the technical task, it was created the application Radio Studentus – the mobile version of the site Studentus.md. Its distinctive characteristics are: appealing design and an easy to use interface. From the main menu of the application you can access with easiness any page: Radio Live, Home, News (7 categories), Broadcast network, Top 40. The main page has a news cursor which shows the most important events. The file Radio Live has a convenient button of play. The application gained popularity on large scale and functions with success in the systems Android 4.4+ and iOS 8+.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRo
  1. Главная
  2. Мобильные приложения
  3. Studentus

Разработка мобильного приложения Studentus на заказ

Заказать

Studentus — FM-радио в Молдове

Вся жизнь страны — в одном приложении. Studentus является мобильной версией веб-сайта Studentus.md. С его помощью можно быстро настроиться на радиоволну Studentus (Live Radio), почитать актуальные новости Молдовы и зарубежья. Вся представленная информация синхронизируется с основным web-ресурсом. Также пользователи получают доступ к ТОП 40 лучших треков за последний месяц и к подкастам шоу-программ из радиовещательной сетки.

Задачи, поставленные заказчиком

Нужно было разработать приложение, которое полностью повторяет узнаваемую стилистику, дизайн и функционал основного сайта компании, но при этом обладает простой и понятной навигацией для работы на устройствах с Android 4.4 и выше/iOS 8 и выше. В шапке должен располагаться логотип и меню, по щелчку на которое открываются все пункты приложения. Также при первом входе пользователя в приложение перед заставкой должен появляться текст о финансисте приложения. Предполагаемый переход по страницам ресурса — слева на право (пролистывание).

Задачи, поставленные заказчиком
Решения от специалистов Studio Webmaster
Решения от специалистов Studio Webmaster

В соответствии с техническим заданием было разработано приложение Radio Studentus — мобильная версия сайта Studentus.md. Его отличительными характеристиками стали привлекательный дизайн и удобный пользовательский интерфейс. С основного меню приложения можно легко попасть на любую страницу: Radio Live, Домашняя, Новости (7 категорий), Вещательная сетка, Top 40. На Главной странице размещен слайдер с новостями, отображающий самые главные события. На вкладке Radio Live реализована удобная кнопка воспроизведения. Приложение получило широкую популярность и успешно работает на OS Android 4.4+ и iOS 8+.

давайте и вам сделаем проект