1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Caro-Tour

Creation of a site of the company Caro-Tour

caro.md/en/

Caro-Tour SRL is a company that produces load-handling devices

"Caro-Tour" SRL, in addition to load-lifting device manufacturing, deals with sales of accessories for load-gripping devices and steel ropes. Also the company renders various crane services connected with their operation. The partners of the "Caro-Tour" SRL company are large manufacturers of cranes and hardware products from Germany, Russia, Romania, the Czech Republic and Austria.

 

Caro-Tour

 

What tasks that were set

The customer set a task to make the website convenient and informative for users. We had to divide the information into 5 sections, introduce a header with a logo, split the services and products for sale on the main page. When clicking on the logo the user should be sent to the main page. It was also necessary to add information on sections about the company, partners, a photo gallery and contacts.

All tasks were done correctly

The website was developed in accordance with all requirements and wishes of the customer. Site sections contain interesting and up-to-date information, a list of partners and quality pro-optimized images in the photo galleries. All accessories, load-carrying goods and steel ropes are classified and described by their type. As a result the client received an attractive and informative resource. That way all tasks were completed.

Let's make a project for you

Webmaster
+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Caro-Tour

Создание сайта грузоподъемных кранов Caro-Tour SRL

http://caro.md/

«Caro-Tour» SRL — компания по производству грузозахватных приспособлений

«Caro-Tour» SRL помимо изготовления грузозахватных приспособлений, занимается продажами аксессуаров грузозахватных приспособлений и стальных канатов. Также компания оказывает различные услуги грузоподъемными кранами, связанные с их эксплуатацией. Партнерами компании «Caro-Tour» SRL являются крупные производители подъемных кранов и метизной продукции из Германии, России, Румынии, Чехии и Австрии.

 

 

Caro-Tour

 

Какие задачи были поставлены

Заказчик поставил задачу сделать сайт удобным и информативным для пользователей. Разделить информацию на сайте на 5 разделов, внедрить шапку с логотипом и на главной странице разделить услуги и товары для продажи. При нажатии на логотип, пользователь должен попадать на главную страницу. Также необходимо было добавить информацию по разделам о компании, партнерах, фотогалерею и контакты.

Все задачи были выполнены

Сайт был разработан в соответствии со всеми требованиями и пожеланиями заказчика разделы сайта содержат актуальную и интересную информацию, список партнеров и качественные прооптимизированные изображения в фотогалереи. Все аксессуары и грузозахватные товары и стальные канаты классифицированы и описаны по типам. В итоге клиент получил привлекательный информативный ресурс. Все задачи были выполнены.

давайте и вам сделаем проект