1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Casa Nouă

Creation of site for company “Casa Nouă”

casanoua.md

“Casa Nouă” — embodiment of the most successful architecture solutions in housing building

The company presents its new project — elite residential complex in Botanica with different plans and surfaces apartments. Main qualities of their building objects the company considers impeccable soundproofing, qualitative verified materials, parking space, very well equipped underground parking. In new buildings, there are also spaces for commercial usage.

Casa Nouă

Tasks set before specialists

Our team had to develop a landing in order to present the information about new residential complex of company. Distinctive features of resource — drop down side menu, active buttons Viber and Whatsapp. We had to develop the logical structure of informational blocks of landing and unique design, that would present in a good way the image of object that is built.

Solutions directed towards result

We approached the embodiment of the menu block extraordinary and placed it vertically along the left side of the page. In header, there are: logo and contact information, button “Order a call”. The alternation of text and graphic information made it easier to interact with content, and qualitative image of building presented it in a good way. In bottom part of site, there is the possibility to make a call only in some clicks, and buttons of Viber and WhatsApp are on screen all the time in the lower left corner for better visibility.

Let's make a project for you

+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRoEn
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Casa Nouă

Создание сайта для компании «Casa Nouă»

casanoua.md

«Casa Nouă» — воплощение самых удачных архитектурных решений в домостроении

Компания представляет свой новый проект — элитный жилой комплекс на Ботанике с различными планировками и площадями квартир. Главными достоинствами своих строительных объектов компания называет отменную шумоизоляцию, качественные проверенные материалы, парковую зону, хорошо оборудованный подземный паркинг. В новостройках предлагаются также помещения для коммерческого использования.

Casa Nouă

Задачи, поставленные перед специалистами

Нашей команде предстояло разработать одностраничный сайт для предоставления информации о новом ЖК компании. Особенности ресурса — выпадающее боковое меню, активные кнопки Viber и WhatsApp при пролистывании страницы. Нам предстояло разработать логическую структуру информационных блоков лендинга и уникальный дизайн, который выгодно презентовал бы изображения строительного объекта, рекламируемого компанией.

Решения, направленные на результат

Мы подошли к воплощению блока меню неординарно и разместили его вертикально вдоль левой части страницы. В шапке сайта расположился логотип и контактные данные, кнопка “Заказать звонок”. Чередование текстовой и графической информации позволило легче взаимодействовать с контентом, а качественные фото ЖК выгодно его презентуют. В подвале сайта реализована возможность сделать звонок всего в пару кликов, а кнопки мессенджеров Viber и WhatsApp присутствуют все время на экране в левом нижнем углу для лучшей заметности.

давайте и вам сделаем проект