1. Home
  2. Websites
  3. Alfa Biobank

Creation of site for company Alfa Biobank

alfabiobank.md

Alfa Biobank — service for personal storage of stem cells

This is a specialized institution for the personal storage of human stem cells (cord blood and umbilical cord) for potential medical use. The company provides all specter of services: consultation, taking material, receiving stem cells, issuing a certificate. With the help of stem cells, more than 85 diseases are now successfully treated.

Alfa Biobank

Main tasks

We had to develop a site in Romanian and Russian for representing the company's interests on Internet and popularization of services. For that it was necessary to develop a logo, design in accordance with its color palette. According to technical task, we had to include feedback form, Google Map, menu with drop down blocks.

Our solution

We have developed a simple and convenient site with unobtrusive design, so that nothing distracts users from reading the information provided. A convenient menu allows you to get to the desired section in just 1-2 clicks. A feedback form has been introduced, Google Map with the exact location of the company address, instant scroll page button up. All points of the terms of reference are completed, the project was completed on time.

Let's make a project for you

+(373) 60-10-6666Связаться с нами
Ру РуRoEn
  1. Главная
  2. Сайты
  3. Alfa Biobank

Создание сайта для компании Alfa Biobank

alfabiobank.md

Alfa Biobank — сервис для персонального хранения стволовых клеток

Это специализированное учреждение персонального хранения стволовых клеток человека (пуповинной крови и пуповины) для потенциального медицинского применения. Компания оказывает весь цикл услуг: консультирование, забор материала, получение стволовых клеток, выдача сертификата. С помощью стволовых клеток сейчас успешно осуществляют лечение более 85 болезней.

Alfa Biobank

Основные задачи по проекту

Нам предстояло разработать сайт на русском и румынском языке для представления интересов компании в интернете и популяризации оказываемых услуг. Для это необходимо было разработать логотип, дизайн в соответствии с его цветовой гаммой. Согласно техническому заданию, нам нужно было внедрить форму обратной связи, Google Карту, меню с выпадающими блоками.

Наши решения

Мы создали простой и удобный сайт с ненавязчивым дизайном, чтобы ничего не отвлекало пользователей от ознакомления с представленной информацией. Удобное меню позволяет всего в 1-2 клика попасть в нужный раздел. Внедрена форма обратной связи, Google Карта с точным местоположением адреса компании, кнопка мгновенного скролла страницы вверх. Все пункты технического задания выполнены, проект сдан вовремя.

давайте и вам сделаем проект